Supporting Revelation and Invention in the Neurosciences

Foundationbrainaid Izn Logo

The Foundation BrainAid IZN Masterís Award is an annual book prize given in recognition of an outstanding Masterís Thesis in the Neurosciences. Candidates must be current members of IZN research groups or have been members while the relevant work was performed. The 2020 book prize Principles of Neural Science was awarded to Carolin Fischer and presented in September 2021:

Dr. Annarita Patrizi, Carolin Fischer, Prof.Dr. Hilmar Bading

Foundationbrainaid Izn Logo

For the best PhD Thesis in the Interdisciplinary Center for Neurosciences at Heidelberg University

The Foundation BrainAid IZN Dissertation Award is a prize for an outstanding PhD Thesis in the Neurosciences and comes with 500 Ä in prize money.

Spendenkonto / Donation account:

Foundation BrainAid
VR-Bank Rhein-Neckar eG
IBAN: DE40 6709 0000 0014 3288 90

Impressum / Legal Status